All Saints logo

All Saints Carshalton

Church of England Primary School

Trust in God and give of your best

Dates and Times

School Hours

  Morning Afternoon
Nursery  8.45am - 11.45am  12.30pm - 3.30pm 
Reception  9.00am - 11.45pm  12.45pm - 3.20pm 
Years 1 & 2   9.00am - 12.00pm  1.00pm - 3.20pm 
Juniors (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6) 9.00am - 12.15pm  1.15pm - 3.25pm 

The school gates are open from 8.45am and children come straight into their classes. To ensure a punctual start at 9.00am the gates are locked at 8.58am.

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Days – Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017
Wednesday 6 September (Children's first day) to Wednesday 20 December 2017 (Last day of term)
Half – Term – Monday 23 – Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term 2018

INSET Day – Wednesday 3 January 2018
Thursday 4 January 2018 (Children's first day) to Thursday 29 March 2018 (Last day of term)
Half – Term – Monday 12 – Friday 16 February 2018

Summer Term 2018

INSET Day – Monday 16 April 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018 (Children's first day) – Friday 20 July 2018 (Last day of term)
Half Term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
INSET Day – Monday 23 July 2018

In-Service Training Days

The above pattern gives 195 days. Five days are allocated for in-service training on dates chosen by each school from within the range of dates. These dates have been agreed by Governors.

School Office Opening Times

Day Time
Monday  8.30am – 3.30pm 
Tuesday  8.30pm – 4.00pm 
Wednesday  8.30pm – 4.00pm 
Thursday  8.30pm – 4.00pm 
Friday  8.30pm – 4.00pm 

 


Governors Area  |  School Admin    | Governors Admin